Home / Recovery / Disaster Information

FEMA 4544-DR-Arkansas - Severe Storms, Tornadoes, & Straight-line Winds

Incident Period: March 28, 2020

Major Disaster Declaration: May 8, 2020

Designated County (Public Assistance): Craighead

Small Business Administration Disaster Loans - Available for businesses, private non-profit organizations, homeowners, and renters to repair or replace uninsured/underinsured disaster damaged property.

Designated Counties: Craighead (Primary) and Greene, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi & Poinsett (Contiguous)

FEMA 4518-DR-Arkansas - COVID-19 Pandemic

Incident Period: January 20, 2020 and continuing

Designated Counties (Public Assistance - Category B Only): Statewide

FEMA 4460-DR-Arkansas - Severe Storms, Straight-line winds, Tornadoes, & Flooding

Incident Period: June 23 - 24, 2019

Major Disaster Declaration declared on September 13, 2019

Designation Counties (Public Assistance): Newton, Madison, and Washington

FEMA 4441-DR-Arkansas - Severe Storms & Flooding

Incident Period: May 21, 2019 - June 14, 2019

Major Disaster Declaration declared on June 08, 2019

Designated Counties (Individual Assistance): Arkansas, Conway, Crawford, Desha, Faulkner, Jefferson, Lincoln, Logan, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Sebastian, Yell

Designated Counties (Public Assistance): Conway, Crawford, Desha, Faulkner, Franklin, Jefferson, Logan, Perry, Pulaski, Searcy, Sebastian, Yell 

FEMA 4318-DR-Arkansas - Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, & Flooding

Incident period: April 26, 2017 to May 19, 2017

Major Disaster Declaration declared on June 15, 2017

Arkansas Division of Emergency Management:
Building 9501 Camp Joseph T. Robinson
North Little Rock, AR 72199

Contact Us